Plexus Products Work

Plexus works, friends! Period. But after 1 year of sharing this, I’ve learned: Not everyone allows Plexus products work for them!

Let me explain…I hear people say things like:
✨”Plexus might work for you, but doesn’t work for me.”  Were your expectations realistic? Have you troubleshooted your products with your ambassador during the first two months?

✨”I gained weight so I stopped.” The extra water we recommend you drink releases toxins and can cause a couple pounds of ‘weight gain’ during your first two Detox Months. This is rare. But if it happens to you, don’t worry. Hydration is a GOOD thing! It can take time for your body to figure out how to properly flush and utilize the extra hydration.

✨”I was really bloated so I stopped.” As harmful bacteria are dying-off in your GI Tract, they can produce gas. It’s normal and doesn’t last forever.

✨”My stools were too loose, so I quit.” Extra water intake, coupled with products help your colon to get rid of harmful waste. I am comfortable talking about poop. Your body is on its way to becoming balanced. 

✨”I’m just going to start eating healthy food.” How long before your ‘will power’ quits again? It’s not completely your fault or an issue or self-control. Your body’s imbalances are what makes cravings for sugar and carbs STRONG. Balance the body, change your cravings. Eating healthier will become become a DESIRE! It’s a wonderful thing and it takes time.

✨”My blood sugar felt a little high – or a little low – so I quit.” Your body is adjusting. It’s used to having to function with elevated sugar or barely any at all. What happens when you stop drinking caffeine? We are here to help you deal with your body’s withdrawals and your body WILL level out. Again; it requires time. Plexus products were created by an endocrinologist and is diabetic and celiac friendly, but we always encourage working with your Doctor.

✨”It’s been 3 months and I’ve not lost X # pounds, so I quit.” Throw the scale away. Who cares if you lose weight as long as you are losing inches! Losing inches translates to FAT loss. I have customers who have gained weight, yet are wearing clothes 3 sizes SMALLER than when they began!! Also – Plexus helps to protect lean muscle. And muscle weighs more than fat.

✨”I tried it before and didn’t notice any changes.” What changes were you looking for? Non-scale victories are the first and most important clues that Plexus is working. Are you inconsistent on the weekends or drink too much wine in the evenings? Some non/scale victories include👉🏻More restful sleep, less soda cravings, a clearer head, lifted and balanced emotions, more energy in your walks, etc.

✨”Plexus made me really hungry the first few weeks, so I quit.” Woohoo!!! Congratulations! your metabolism is turning on!!! As your body moves through the first two months of detox, your cravings WILL change! Imagine the “domino effect” when you are craving fruits, nuts, good fats, vegetables, and lean meats! You may go after that cookie, but TRUST ME. A few bites in and you’ll have had enough! It turns ‘I can’t have it’ into ‘I don’t want it’.

✨”After a couple of days I felt tired, so I quit.” Fatigue is a sign that the body is detoxing and a reason to drink more water! This will help your detox pathways to better do their job. Also, getting REST would be very helpful during this time-frame. Your body is working overtime to flush your body or toxins! Keep going! It’s working!

✨”I got a rash so I stopped. I must be allergic.” The skin is another pathway for detox. It’s our larger organ! Again, more water, light walking, and gentle Epsom salt baths will help move your body through this stage.

Some people have felt some of these “discomforts” in the beginning of their Plexus journeys. Their bodies were getting rid of the toxins. Those that stuck with it are glad they did, because they’ve never felt better!

I have felt all of the above and more with higher pain levels because my health was so low and I wasn’t balancing the goodness (Plexus products) intake with water. 

Are you motivated by RESULTS? Experiencing discomfort at the start is your body’s signal that it is cleaning house. Plexus products are actually WORKING. They are ridding your body of toxic build up. 

Your body is on its way to better health because it was ABLE to get rid of toxins and vitamin/mineral deficiency because Plexus was fueling your body with plant-based nutrients that ENABLE YOUR BODY to address blood sugar, gut health, and inflammation! 

I am walking-talking-living proof that these products work. This company is growing at an incredible rate, friends. That wouldn’t be the case if Plexus products didn’t work!

Want to feel better? Want to reach your goals? QUIT QUITTING!! 

This is a natural solution that requires consistency and time. Your body is an amazing machine. Give it the nutrients it needs and watch what happens. 

YOU ARE WORTH IT!

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

