Adjusting to Life and Change

By the time I stumbled across a post from a friend about BioCleanse oxygenating our blood I felt like Barbara from Willy Wonka’s Chocolate Factory. The one that swelled up like a blueberry because she swallowed that piece of gum. I’d known for years I was dying. I knew even longer something was wrong but I didn’t know what. Doctors wouldn’t help.
I tried for years to loose weight but nothing happened. I’d loose weight sometimes, but 3 months in I’d plateau and start gaining. And every time I’d gain MORE than I was before I started so I took the hint and let go of weight loss struggle and started brainstorming a solution. Nothing worked. I’ve been through many, many, many network marketing companies that offer natural products. They never worked for me. My hubby had a heart attack and almost died twice from the meds. He always told me he wanted to get off those meds. So I was mining for any nugget I could find but there was no gold to be found and I let that go as well. I kept looking, never gave up, and let it go.

And thanI stumbled across my friends post. I checked out the products and noticed immediately a stark difference from every thing I’d tried.
1) much more affordable. We would be spending way less than what we were used to.  

2) simplicity. The company has only 17 products and amazingly that’s more than enough because I don’t use them all.

3) the people involved with Plexus were different as well. Different from what I was used to. More comfortable with the products because they worked and they didn’t have to sell. 

We jumped in. I did I mean. I wanted Doug to try it so I didn’t ask him to try it. But I noticed a difference immediately. Some time passed and all of a sudden I noticed my body tell me it wasn’t dying. My always low blood sugars that could keep me sleeping all day were doing the balancing act and I learned to adjust to a higher level of metabolism. Brain fog disappeared, hormones balanced themselves, my ligaments (one torn and one sprained) started to heal🙄 finally. 
And then my inches started playing hide and seek and I decided I needed to work on my disappearing act. 
Over 24″ gone. 11″ per calf disappeared. 

And on the other side of the picture. Not just physical change but emotional as well. I started using MegaX and FactorX with the Triplex and it eased a lot of symptoms I was dealing with both from the trauma and the concussion I’d had as a child. My body is peaceful now and not yelling and screaming at me. It feels so good some days I have a hard time getting out of bed because the peace feels so good after all these years of struggling for help it sounds so good I could eat it.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

One thought on “Adjusting to Life and Change

  1. Pingback: Network Marketing as a Form Income  | My Pink Drink Adventures

Leave a Reply

