We Relocated and…

Living nestled in the mountains of beautiful BC my imagination and creativity has definitely spiked!

I’ve been writing more, crocheting more, sharing Plexus😎
I am looking forward to yoga classes and hiking 😍 

I know knee and hip surgery runs in my the family. But this girl is not going to do what others do. I’m going to do yoga like that one gal did after she was told she needed knee surgery, but instead of surgery she did yoga and two years later…voila 😍 no surgery necessary!

Leave a Reply

